Bringing XCO racing back to Victoria

A nine race series over five weekends for the 2019-20 Victorian XCO race season. With the final weekend being the State Championships held in the Victorian high country race venue of Falls Creek.

Series schedule

Here you'll find the schedule for the 2019-20 Series Rounds

About the Series

All the info about the race formats, categories, day schedules, points and more.


Click through to see all the past series results as well as links to all race photos.

Entries now open